CUNY Academic Works is a service of the CUNY Libraries, coordinated by the Office of Library Services at the CUNY Central Office. If you have questions about CUNY Academic Works or about scholarly communication issues such as open access publishing, you are encouraged to email either the CUNY Scholarly Communications Librarian, Megan Wacha, or the Academic Works administrator at your college or school.

Baruch College
Jessica Wagner Webster, Digital Initiatives Librarian
jessica.wagner@baruch.cuny.edu

Borough of Manhattan Community College
Jean Amaral, Outreach Librarian
jamaral@bmcc.cuny.edu

Bronx Community College
Cynthia Tobar, Archivist and Technology Services Librarian
Cynthia.Tobar@bcc.cuny.edu

Brooklyn College
Beth Evans, Electronic Services Librarian
bevans@brooklyn.cuny.edu

City College of New York
Ching-Jung Chen, Digital Scholarship Librarian
cchen@ccny.cuny.edu

College of Staten Island
Anne Hays, Evening/Weekend Instruction Librarian
Anne.Hays@csi.cuny.edu

CUNY Central Office
Megan Wacha, Scholarly Communications Librarian
megan.wacha@cuny.edu

CUNY Graduate Center
Adriana Palmer, E-Resources & Institutional Repository Librarian
academicworks@gc.cuny.edu

CUNY Graduate School of Journalism
Tinamarie Vella, Library Manager
tinamarie.vella@journalism.cuny.edu

CUNY School of Law
Alex Berrio Matamoros, Emerging Technologies Librarian
alex.berriomatamoros@law.cuny.edu

Guttman Community College
Meagan Lacey, Coordinator for Information Literacy Services & Instruction
meagan.lacey@guttman.cuny.edu

Hostos Community College
Kate Lyons, Reference & Information Technology Librarian
clyons@hostos.cuny.edu

Hunter College
Mason Brown, Science Librarian
mbr0010@hunter.cuny.edu

John Jay College
Ellen Sexton, Reference and Interim Interlibrary Loan Librarian
esexton@jjay.cuny.edu

Kingsborough Community College
Julia Furay, Reader Services and Archives Librarian
julia.Furay@kbcc.cuny.edu

LaGuardia Community College
Elizabeth Jardine, Metadata Librarian
ejardine@lagcc.cuny.edu

Lehman College
Madeline Cohen, Head of Reference
madeline.cohen@lehman.cuny.edu

Medgar Evers College
TBD

New York City College of Technology
Monica Berger, Instruction and Reference Librarian
mberger@citytech.cuny.edu

Queens College
Nancy Foasberg, Humanities Librarian and Coordinator of Instructional Services
nancy.foasberg@qc.cuny.edu

Queensborough Community College
Bill Blick, Electronic Resources and Web Librarian
wblick@qcc.cuny.edu

School of Public Health
Megan Wacha, CUNY Scholarly Communications Librarian
megan.wacha@cuny.edu

School of Professional Studies
Megan Wacha, CUNY Scholarly Communications Librarian
megan.wacha@cuny.edu

York College
Todd Simpson, Technical Services Librarian
tsimpson3@york.cuny.edu