CUNY Academic Works is a service of the CUNY Libraries, coordinated by the Office of Library Services at the CUNY Central Office. If you have questions about CUNY Academic Works or about scholarly communication issues such as open access publishing, you are encouraged to email either the University Scholarly Communications Librarian, Megan Wacha, or the Academic Works administrator at your college or school.

Baruch College
Stephen Francoeur, User Experience Librarian
stephen.francoeur@baruch.cuny.edu

Borough of Manhattan Community College
Jean Amaral, Open Knowledge Librarian
jamaral@bmcc.cuny.edu

Bronx Community College
Cynthia Tobar, Archivist and Technology Services Librarian
Cynthia.Tobar@bcc.cuny.edu

Brooklyn College
Beth Evans, Electronic Services Librarian
bevans@brooklyn.cuny.edu

City College of New York
Ching-Jung Chen, Digital Scholarship Librarian
cchen@ccny.cuny.edu

College of Staten Island
Christina Boyle, Emerging Technologies Librarian
Christina.Boyle@csi.cuny.edu

CUNY Central Office
Megan Wacha, University Scholarly Communications Librarian
megan.wacha@cuny.edu

CUNY Graduate Center
Jill Cirasella, Associate Librarian for Scholarly Communication
academicworks@gc.cuny.edu

CUNY Graduate School of Journalism
Tinamarie Vella, Library Manager
tinamarie.vella@journalism.cuny.edu

CUNY School of Law
AcademicWorks@cuny.edu

Guttman Community College
Meagan Lacy, Coordinator for Information Literacy Services & Instruction
meagan.lacy@guttman.cuny.edu

Hostos Community College
Kate Lyons, Reference & Information Technology Librarian
clyons@hostos.cuny.edu

Hunter College
Iris Finkel, Web Services, Reference/Instruction Librarian
ifinkel@hunter.cuny.edu

John Jay College
Karen Okamoto, Librarian and Associate Professor
kokamoto@jjay.cuny.edu

Kingsborough Community College
Michael Kirby, Reader Services Librarian - Institutional Repository
Michael.Kirby@kbcc.cuny.edu

LaGuardia Community College
Elizabeth Jardine, Metadata Librarian
ejardine@lagcc.cuny.edu

Lehman College
Vanessa Arce Senati, Head of Reference
Vanessa.ArceSenati@lehman.cuny.edu@lehman.cuny.edu

Medgar Evers College
AcademicWorks@cuny.edu

New York City College of Technology
Monica Berger, Instruction and Reference Librarian
mberger@citytech.cuny.edu

Queens College
Nancy Foasberg, Humanities Librarian and Coordinator of Instructional Services
nancy.foasberg@qc.cuny.edu

Queensborough Community College
Bill Blick, Electronic Resources and Web Librarian
wblick@qcc.cuny.edu

School of Public Health
Megan Wacha, University Scholarly Communications Librarian
megan.wacha@cuny.edu

School of Professional Studies
Stephen Francoeur, User Experience Librarian
stephen.francoeur@baruch.cuny.edu

York College
AcademicWorks@cuny.edu