Publications and Research


Chuixiang Yi, CUNY Queens CollegeFollow
Daniel Ricciuto, Oak Ridge National Laboratory
Runze Li, Pennsylvania State University
John Wolbeck, CUNY Queens College
Xiyan Xu, Graduate Center, City University of New YorkFollow
Mats Nilsson, The Swedish University of Agricultural Sciences
Luis Aires, Polytechnic Institute of Leiria
John D. Albertson, Duke University
Christof Ammann, Federal Research Station Agroscope Reckenholz-Tanikon
M Altaf Arain, McMaster University
Alessandro C. de Araujo, Instituto Nacional de Pesquisas da Amazonia
Marc Aubinet, University of Liege
Mika Aurela, Finnish Meteorological Institute
Zoltan Barcza, Eotvos Lorand University
Alan Barr, Environment Canada
Paul Berbigier, Institut National de la Recherche en Agronomique
Jason Beringer, Monash University
Christian Bernhofer, Dresden University of Technology
Andrew T. Black, University of British Columbia
Paul V. Bolstad, University of Minnesota -- St. Paul
Fred C. Bosveld, Royal Netherlands Meteorological Institute
Mark S J Broadmeadow, Forest Research
Nina Buchmann, Swiss Federal Institute of Technology, Zurich
Sean P. Burns, National Center for Atmospheric Research
Pierre Cellier, Institut National de la Recherche en Agronomique
Jingming Chen, University of Toronto
Jiquan Chen, University of Toledo
Philippe Ciais, Laboratoire des Sciences du Climat et de l'Environnment
Robert Clement, The University of Edinburgh
Bruce D. Cook, Goddard Space Flight Center
Peter S. Curtis, Ohio State University
D Bryan Dail, University of Maine
Ebba Dellwik, Technical University of Denmark
Nicolas Delpierre, Universite Paris Sud (Paris XI)
Ankur R. Desai, University of Wisconsin-Madison
Sabina Dore, Northern Arizona University
Danilo Dragoni, Indiana University - Bloomington
Bert G. Drake, Smithsonian Environmental Research Center
Eric Dufrêne, Universite Paris Sud (Paris XI)
Allison Dunn, Worcester State College
Jan Elbers, Wageningen Environmental Research
Werner Eugster, Swiss Federal Institute of Technology, Zurich
Matthias Falk, University of California, Davis
Christian Feigenwinter, University of Basel
Lawrence B. Flanagan, University of Lethbridge
Thomas Foken, University of Beyreuth
John Frank, USDA Forest Service
Juerg Fuhrer, Federal Research Station Agroscope Reckenholz-Tanikon
Damiano Gianelle, IASMA Research and Innovation Centre
Allen Goldstein, University of California - Berkeley
Mike Goulden, University of California, Irvine
Andre Granier, Institut National de la Recherche en Agronomique
Thomas Grünwald, Technische Universitat Dresden
Lianhong Gu, Oak Ridge National Laboratory
Haiqiang Guo, Fudan University
Albin Hammerle, University of Innsbruck
Shijie Han, Chinese Academy of Sciences
Niall P. Hanan, Colorado State University - Fort Collins
László Haszpra, Hungarian Meteorological Service
Bernard Heinesch, University of Liege
Carole Helfter, Centre for Ecology and Hydrology
Dimmie Hendriks, Vrije University Amsterdam
Lindsay B. Hutley, Universidade Tecnica de Lisboa
Andreas Ibrom, Technical University of Denmark
Cor Jacobs, Wageningen University and Research
Torbjörn Johansson, Lund University
Marjan Jongen, Universidade Tecnica de Lisboa
Gabriel Katul, Duke University
Gerard Kiely, University College Cork
Katja Klumpp, Institut National de la Recherche en Agronomique
Alexander Knohl, Swiss Federal Institute of Technology, Zurich
Thomas Kolb, Northern Arizona University
Werner L. Kutsch, Institut fur Agrarrelevante Klimaforschung
Peter Lafleur, Trent University
Tuomas Laurila, Finnish Meteorological Institute
Ray Leuning, CSIRO Marine and Atmospheric Research
Anders Lindroth, Lund University
Heping Liu, Jackson State University
Benjamin Loubet, Institut National de la Recherche Agronomique
Giovanni Manca, Consiglio Nazionale delle Ricerche
Michal Marek, Institute of Systems Biology and Ecology
Hank A. Margolis, Universite Laval
Timothy A. Martin, University of Florida
William J. Massman, USDA Forest Service
Roser Matamala, Argonne National Laboratory
Giorgio Matteucci, National Research Council, Institute of Agroenvironmental and Forest Biology
Harry McCaughey, Queen's University - Kingston, Ontario
Lutz Merbold, Max-Planck Institute for Biogeochemie
Tilden Meyers, National Oceanographic and Atmospheric Administration
Mirco Migliavacca, Universit`a degli Studi di Milano-Bicocca
Franco Miglietta, Istituto di Biometeorologia, Firenze
Laurent Misson, Centre d'Ecologie Fonctionnelle et Evolutive UMR
Meelis Mölder, Lund University
John Moncrieff, The University of Edinburgh
Russell K. Monson, University of Colorado Boulder
Leonardo Montagnani, Servizi Forestali
Mario Montes-Helu, Northern Arizona University
Eddy Moors, Wagenigen University and Research
Christine Moureaux, University of Liege
Mukufute M. Mukelabai, Zambian Meteorological Department
J William Munger, Harvard University
May Myklebust, CSIRO Marine and Atmospheric Research
Zoltán Nagy, Agricultural University of Godollo
Asko Noormets, North Carolina State University
Walter Oechel, San Diego State University
Ram Oren, Duke University
Stephen G. Pallardy, University of Missouri
Kyaw Tha Paw U, University of California, Davis
João S. Pereira, Universidade Tecnica de Lisboa
Kim Pilegaard, Technical University of Denmark
Krisztina Pintér, Agricultural University of Godollo
Casimiro Pio, University of Aveiro
Gabriel Pita, Instituto Superior Tecnico
Thomas L. Powell, Harvard University
Serge Rambal, Centre d'Ecologie Fonctionnelle et Evolutive UMR
James T. Randerson, University of California, Irvine
Celso von Randow, National Institute of Space Research, Brazil
Corinna Rebmann, Trent University
Janne Rinne, University of Helsinki
Federica Rossi, Istituto di Biometeorologia, Firenze
Nigel Roulet, McGill University
Ronald J. Ryel, Utah State University
Jorgen Sagerfors, The Swedish University of Agricultural Sciences
Nobuko Saigusa, National Institute for Environmental Studies
María José Sanz, Centro de Estudios Ambientales del Mediterraneo
Giuseppe-Scarascia Mugnozza, Department of Agronomy, Forestry and Land Use, Italy
Hans Peter Schmid, Atmospheric Environmental Research Institute of Meteorology and Climate Research
Guenther Seufert, Joint Research Centre
Mario Siqueira, Duke University
Jean-François Soussana, French National Institute for Agricultural Research
Gregory Starr, University of Alabama - Tuscaloosa
Mark A. Sutton, Atmospheric Sciences Centre for Ecology and Hydrology
John Tenhunen, University of Bayreuth
Zoltán Tuba, Agricultural University of Gödöllô
Juha-Pekka Tuovinen, Finnish Meteorological Institute
Riccardo Valentini, University of Tuscia
Christoph S. Vogel, The University of Michigan Biological Station
Jingxin Wang, Liaoning Normal University
Shaoqiang Wang, Chinese Academy of Sciences
Weiguo Wang, National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration
Lisa R. Welp, University of California, San Diego
Xuefa Wen, Chinese Academy of Sciences
Sonia Wharton, Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory
Matthew Wilkinson, Alice Holt Research Station
Christopher A. Williams, Clark University
Georg Wohlfahrt, University of Innsbruck
Susumu Yamamoto, Okayama University
Guirui Yu, Chinese Academy of Sciences
Roberto Zampedri, Edmund Mach Foundation
Bin Zhao, Fudan University
Xinquan Zhao, Chinese Academy of Sciences

Document Type


Publication Date




To view the content in your browser, please download Adobe Reader or, alternately,
you may Download the file to your hard drive.

NOTE: The latest versions of Adobe Reader do not support viewing PDF files within Firefox on Mac OS and if you are using a modern (Intel) Mac, there is no official plugin for viewing PDF files within the browser window.